L.O.V.E

love-love-31236730-1280-800L.O.V.E

 

January 7. 2015

Love is a word.

Word is love.

God is love.

God’s love is real and pure.

Sure I know what love is.

Love is the love I have for my God.

Love is the love I have for my mom.

Love is the love I have for my dad.

Love is the love I have for my brother.

Love is the love I have for myself.

Love real love will never return to you void.

I know what real love is because it shows in some of my friends.

When I look in the mirror I see love.

Glad to see and believe in love.

My angels show me what love is.

Love is a blessing.

God will bless me with the right guy.

This guy will love the Lord.

This guy will love his mom.

This guy will most importantly love his self.

This guy will make me the luckiest girl in the world.

This guy will show his love for me in every way.

This guy will be the love of my life and my true love.

Yes, I can see and believe in the word love.

Leave a comment